Contact Us

Contact Holden Plant Rentals

Email Us



Holden Plant Rentals Ltd

Mullinavat, Co. Kilkenny

Tel: 051-898106
Fax: 051-898335
info@holdenplantrentals.com

Managing Director:
Paul Holden
Phone No: 086-2560176
paul@holdenplantrentals.com

General Manager:
Sinead Vereker
Phone No: 051-898106
sinead@holdenplantrentals.com

Safety Officer:
Gemma Doyle
Phone No: 051-898106
gemma@holdenplantrentals.com


Financial Controller:
Catherine Staunton
Phone No: 051-898106
catherines@holdenplantrentals.com

Operations Manager:
Mark Byrne
Phone No: 086-8554114
mark@holdenplantrentals.com

Service Manager:
Mark Greene
Phone No: 086-0202005
markg@holdenplantrentals.com

Western Region Manager:
Robert Hartley
Phone No: 086-1806149
robert@holdenplantrentals.com


Dublin Region Manager:
Anthony Gorman
Phone No: 086-7952318
tony@holdenplantrentals.com

Cork Region Manager:
Tommy Cronin
Phone No: 086-0447282
tommy@holdenplantrentals.com

Hire & Payroll Administrator:
Lisa Ryan
Phone No: 051-898106
lisa@holdenplantrentals.com

Contracts Manager:
Vicky Holden
Phone No: 051-898106
vicky@holdenplantrentals.com


Contracts Administration Officer Dublin Area:
Pamela Messenger
Phone No: 051-898106
pamela@holdenplantrentals.com

Fleet Management IT Manager:
Ellmarie Holden
Phone No: 051-898106
ellmarie@holdenplantrentals.com